Our Staff

EDNA OFFICE

Branch Manager and Escrow Officer

Lynette Novak

Serving Coastal Title Company Customers since 1986

Email: lnovak@coastaltitleco.com

Escrow Accounting and Plant Operations

Leah Latimer

Serving Coastal Title Company Customers since 1991

Email: llatimer@coastaltitleco.com

Escrow Officer and Policy Production

Regina Dominy

Serving Coastal Title Company Customers since 2012

Email: rdominy@coastaltitleco.com

Escrow Assistant

Cheryl Priest

Serving Coastal Title Company Customers since 2018

Email: cpriest@coastaltitleco.com

EL CAMPO OFFICE

Branch Manager and Escrow Officer

Sharon Kruppa

Serving Coastal Title Company Customers since 1997

Email: skruppa@coastaltitleco.com

Escrow Officer

Crystal Lee

Serving Coastal Title Company Customers since 2005

Email: clee@coastaltitleco.com

Escrow Assistant and Policy Production

Kari Orsak

Serving Coastal Title Comapny Customers since 2006

Email: korsak@coastaltitleco.com

Carol T. McDonald, Owner and President

White Structure
EDNA OFFICE
108 West Main Street
Edna, TX 77957
 
Email Us
Phone: 361.782.3593
Toll-Free: 800.232.4223
Fax: 361.782.5649

COPYRIGHT © 2020 COASTAL TITLE COMPANY

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED